>  65025

"Find-um, catch-um, clean-um, eat-um"
Over 2 months ago
74 year old male
Clarksburg, MO  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 214 cm (7'0")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Widowed
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
21 year old trapped inside a 58 year old body. Just can't seem to stay out all night like I used to and want to. May be the few extra pounds that I carry around, or is it the miles that I've looged? Anyway I can still build a pretty good camp to cook the fish that we will catch and clean. Thank goodness for power boats, no more rowing, leave that for the romancing that comes after dark. You know build up a good fire, work up a sweat, peel out of the wet clothes jump in the water then sit by fire and snuggle up close and tight. I'm also adjustable, if any of this sounds good let me know there are even some things Ihave not added that are fun to do also.
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I'm retired
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 60
Describe what you're looking for: Open minded individual that enjoyes the outdoors especially along the River overnight campfire. or even dancing at the local club, C&W of course Two step is all I know. Nice dinner maybe a movie at my place then .....
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy