Members

  >  69savage

69savage
"the world is mine cheeco,and everything in it!!"
Over 2 months ago
61 year old male
Indianapolis, IN  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
i'm just a ol' biker that is't ready to grow-up yet! looking for someone to spoil and share the rest of this ride with me,,,interested ?? let's roll !!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: otr truck driver
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Sailing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: a young free spirit that can't be bounde. passonet in your beleives and adventerous in your actions
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy