Angel_Eyes31539
"Don't get mad get even"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Hazlehurst, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm 5'6",W/ Dark Brown Hair,Green Eyes, Slim,122lbs, I'm out going, creative, and fun loving.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Sailing, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: Tall musular blonde w/a dark tan between 19 and23.Great personality, crazy,adventurous, fun loving, andloves to party.
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue, Green
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Some college
Income $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy