Bedthriller
"Explore my love wetting world!"
Over 2 months ago
45 year old male
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Simply the guy that has the proper attributes to thrill my luv beyond imaginations and let her be lost in it. Has great value for integrity and respects honesty.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Classical, Jazz
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: Seeks the babe that wants the real worth of luv. Should be simply attractive and easy going.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy