BiGBaLLeDaDaM
"Wherever you are, there you'll be"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
San Angelo, TX  United States
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 196 cm (6'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
i like video games :)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the jungle
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, Folk, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Stripper
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Sailing, Windsurfing, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: a woman that will enjoy my stripping
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education In college
Income $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy