>  BlackRobe

"Cake or your choice"
Over 2 months ago
51 year old male
Long Beach, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Classical, Pop, Jazz
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education: Bachelor's degree
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Running, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 33
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion Catholic
Education In college, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Intermediate School
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy