BonifiedMilf
"*~fool me once, shame on you-fool me twice, shame on me~*"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Eureka, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
[outgoing] [mother to a 1yr old] [cali] [love2laugh] [defensive] [protective] [trusting] [fair share of heartache] [full of experiences] [silly] [educated] [shy@1st then crazy!!] [love adrenaline rushes] [rollercoasters] [waitress] [boxing] [football] [beer bong champ] [social] [partier when i dont have my daughter] [dance] [sing] [lady in the streets but a freak in the bed] *lol* [cheerful] [bubbly] [spontaneous] [cant cook] [loves surprises][love new experiences]
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: I haven't decided yet
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: waitress
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: [affectionate] [strong] [manly yet can show feelings] [tall] [nice mouth] [good listener] [makes first move if he feels its right] [confident but not overly] [can be a little kid] [friendship] [trust] [not overly jealous] [protective] [likes kids] [spontaneous] [willing to try new things] [not afraid to get dirty] [muscles] [honest] [respectful] [likes the rough stuff as well as the soft] [educated] [stable]
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy