BritneyLove
"if you want me to fall over you give me something worth triping over"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Homosassa, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
im 21 from a small ass town where there is nothing to do. i love to dance and hang out with my girls. im in a rock band called 3 reasons to heaven if your in the orlando area come check us out sometime.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student-bartender
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: im just looking for a down to earth pot head that can be real with me someone to hang out with and maybe fuck when i need some
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Atheist
Education Some college, In college, Basic School
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy