Members

  >  CDuran

CDuran
"Don't just cry about it, go out there and make a difference"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Ontario, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm an Air Cavalry Sergeant currently serving in Baghdad, Iraq. I can't wait to get back to my wife again, but at least we trully are making a difference over here. This makes once terrorist harvoring dictator down. Who is next?
Lifestyle
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the desert
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Golf, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I'm not really looking for anything. All I want is just to see where I rate, and nothing more. Thank you.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy