Constantnight
"Nothing like Regret to remind us we're alive"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old female
Gloucester, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm very independent, strong willed, creative and just about every other adjective you could use.. LOL.. I love reading, riding horses, nascar racing and spending time with my kids.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: mother, caregiver
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, White Water Rafting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: Friends who won't judge and accept me as I am :) and I'll do the same.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy