Members

  >  Cooper420

Cooper420
"Hey, I'm my own Boss!"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Waterloo, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I'm a guy who likes to have fun all the time, if I'm not out doing something I'm in doing something.

I don't care weather it's sitting with friends watching TV, going out to a move, for coffee, going and playing pool, going out skiing, or biking. I like doing stuff.

I have a hobby for computers, and run my own computer store.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Computer Store Owner
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snow Skiing, Sailing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a girl who is smart, beautiful and knows what she wants.

Other than that I guess it all depends on how I get along with the person and what intrests we share
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Eye Color Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy