Crissy1986
"*~*Single & Looking for someone special!*~*"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
St. John's, NL  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 146 cm (4'9")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
A little about my self.
I am a girly-girl, but I don't mind getting dirty once in a while. I love candles and chocolate. I am honest and loyal to those who treat me right. I have patients sometimes, depending on what I need patients for. I do not judge people whatever there situation because there are always hidden cir****stances.

I am an animal lover and I plan on becoming a Veterinarian, but before that I want to work a little and save some money for the rainy days.

To be honest from the beginning, I go to church most of the time and I like to go. I am a family person and I am close with my own family except my step father. I do not hate anyone, but I may not like their actions. I have no tolerance for drugs!!

I do not like people who believe they are better then others, no matter what their position in life is.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Working Full-time!
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Scrapbooking, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: The man I am looking for is somewhere out there.
I would like a family man, not necessarily close to their own, someone who likes to be with families. I would like a honest and loyal man. I like when a guy can be romantic. I don't want a perfect guy, nobody is perfect, but I would like if he tries to please me. I want a guy who likes me for me and not for what he wants me to be. I would like a guy who makes me feel protected and someone who is sensitive to me when I am upset; someone who comforts me.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy