"This is me!!"
Over 2 months ago
30 year old male
Anderson, IN  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Im a down to Earth kind of not the jealous loveing caring, responsible, romantic...all the good stuff as im told..and i have a lot of loving i can give...
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Country & Western
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Rugby
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: a typical down to earth one special cause everyones special bacuse of the little imperfections that they not the picky type...everyone needs to be loved...and have a lot of lovin they can give back..
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Other
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy