Members

  >  Dragon

Dragon
"Live, love, and be presonally free and open of mind."
Over 2 months ago
37 year old male
Okotoks, AB  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I tend to motivate myself through self criticism, though I choose not to be so with others, because there are too many facets to know, and so little time to understand. I am fun loving, quiet, active, and sociable. I dont believe in phoniness or upstaging, I leave those things to little boys and girls.
I believe in living honestly and taking life in stride. I am a romantic at heart, roses, poetry and all.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Chef
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snowboarding, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for a girl with a good head on her shoulders. Someone who I can have deep meaningful conversation with, and someone who can keep pace with my lifestyle. She should be confident enough in herself to come talk to me if she is in the mood!
You dont have to have a perfect smile, just smile! Thats perfect!

Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy