Over 2 months ago
54 year old male
Culiacán, Mexico
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Classical, Jazz, New Age, R&B, Folk
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: diseño
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 120
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy