Members

  >  Ella

Ella
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Seattle, WA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I enjoy pina coladas, and getting caught in the rain...no wait, that's wrong.

I'm the awesomest! So don't just stand there bust a move. I'm an uber cool girl, I'm pretty sharp, I don't take myself too seriously, I've an extraordinary capacity for grace and compassion, and this is how I entertain myself at midnight on a wednesday when there's nothing better to do.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: retail
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: A sweet piece of ass! <----t'was a joke

I dunno, hep cats I suppose. Yeah, you should definitely give me a shout if you don't suck.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy