Girlie_Goddess
"It's the little things in life that matter."
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Fremont, NE  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Young, care-free, female that is just looking to have fun. I'm laid-back, independent, open-minded, but also very stubborn. I'm ambitious about life and what I want to accomplish like traveling the world, my career goals and so forth.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: A student for now
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Snowboarding, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a friend, travel partner, and possibly more... I don't just find one type of guy attractive because there is so many things that I like about the male species.
But my three automatic turn-ons are: dancing, curly hair and an accent.
I'm not saying you would have to have any of these but they don't hurt.
Other qualities I like are a sense of humor, intelligence, confidence and adventurous.
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy