Members

  >  GrtDayne

GrtDayne
"HURRY NOW!! Won't last long!"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old male
Chittenango, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Simple guy that loves to laugh and make other people laugh as well. Even at my own expense! Pierced and tattooed, and in great shape. Love the outdoors and anything physical.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Kayaking, Canoeing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 28
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: Intelligent, slim, petite and a bit of a wise-ass. No games and no BS! someone who could relocate if interested in a relationship. Someone who can make me glad to come home at night and hate to leave in the morning!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy