Havok15650
"Just be yourself, nobody likes imitations"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Latrobe, PA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a 34 year old single male from latrobe, pa. I have never been married and have no children. I am a light/social drinker and not the kind of guy that's into the bar scene. I like to try new things cause you never know what you might find you missed out on. I love hiking and anythig outdoors, and am a big sports nut. I used to go rock climbing and repelling, as well as spelunking, but it has been quite a few years. I hope to meet the right woman someday and maybe have some kids of my own in the future, but, as for right now, I am just looking to make new friends and meet new people.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Lumber Mill
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 24
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I belive in friends first, and anything that happens after is meant to be. I am looking to meet someone to spend some time with and get to know and maybe see where it leads, and if it doesn't lead anywhere, staying friends is not a problem.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy