Members

  >  Hawkz37

Hawkz37
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Philadelphia, PA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
married have 2 kids i'm an electrician enjoy Ice hockey both watching and playing love to laugh and have a good time btw i'm not sneaking on here wife knows i chat and doesnt mind so dont be scared off by the married thing lol
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: electrician
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for friends to have good chats with and some good laughs
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy