>  HiPPiE

"Expect the worse hope for the best "
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Busselton, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Well im a very creative person. By trade i'm a musician, but i love all types of art. I draw, i compose music, i write peotry, some computer designing and im trying my hands at a sci-fi novel.
Im also a thinker. I like to think about how things work and how people feel in situations and all that sort of stuff. I love the study of human behavior.
You could proably say im shy but i can be loud if i want to be.
I don't really work like most people. I like to run things with truth and simplicity. I beleive in breaking things down to plain black and white details. If that tells you any thing about me. I guess you can say i'm a little deep. Hence the name HiPPiE. Anyway i'll still be nothing of what you imagine me to be. Because when you here about some one then you actualy meet them there never what you thought they would be. But its always cool to find out
As a musician im a solo artist that writes all his own material. And im currently hard at work recording my debut album called AHIMSA. I also volunteer as the Production Manager for a community radion station called Coast FM
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the woods
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: Musicians and Audio Engineer
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Kayaking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Im just looking for a little company, the same as everyone. But it would be nice to meet a girl who is a little more aware of her self. I haven't really been dating lately as my career needs a lot of attention latley, so some thing thats not to heavy. But as i said im just looking for the same as everyone, a little company and fun.

What do i fine attractive? I find a beautiful face, a warm and bubberly personalty with a truthful heart attractive as
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Other
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Other
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy