Members

  >  ICEyun

ICEyun
"Cutesy girl gamer seeks arcade buddy"
Over 2 months ago
29 year old female
Sacramento, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I'm half Korean. I like video games, manga, drawing, singing, making faces, swimming, ping-pong, cosplaying, cute things and the 80's.

I regularly go to an anime convention every year, have tons of plushies in my room, mangas filling up my book shelf, video game consoles next to every TV in the house... yeah I guess that makes me a geek, eh? :p I love cosplaying cutesy anime/game characters... ironically, I can't sew to save my life. (Does the word 'commission' ring a bell? )
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: college student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Right now, I'm just looking around and whatever happens... happens, m'kay?

I'd like to meet someone who is playful and (of course) likes video games.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion Agnostic, Alternative, Buddhism, Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Jewish, Presbyterian, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Other, Baptist, Episcopal
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy