Members

  >  Jase101

Jase101
"Love Madly, Love deeply, love it ALL!"
Over 2 months ago
45 year old male
Gravesend, United Kingdom
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Big, bad and charismatic! Well I'm not known for my modesty! Hee, hee!

Used to be a competition swimmer and life guard, love riding (all kinds! - 2 and 4 legged!), going to the gym, cinema, going to places never seen before, trying all new experiences!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Information Professional
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Badminton, Rugby, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Kayaking, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Intelligent, sensual and crazily funny mate!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy