Katastrofee
Over 2 months ago
35 year old female
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Green
Height: 151 cm (4'11")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: On the road traveling
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: writer
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy