Members

  >  Kelli

Kelli
"I still havent found what Im looking for...maybe its you?!"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Enon, OH  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Myself...hmmm?! I dont think there is anything special about me, really. Im your average 18 year old! Im a senior and cant wait to graduate and get on to college! I am really into sports...especially soccer. I have played for 14 years and am now coaching an 11 year old girls team, and I love it! I love kids! Im not a smoker...and never will be. I dont drink at this point and time, either, although I may in the future...who know?! If you dont like that, then Im sorry! I love to go out and have fun! People say Ive got a great sense of humor and a good personality. I love making people laugh! Im a pretty sensitive person with a lot of love to give. Im my free time, I love to shop...what girl doesnt?! I also like movies, clubs, and sleeping! I also love going out for coffee. Hmmm...Im not sure what else to say right now! If you want to know more, let me know!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for a funny, down to earth guy. He has to have a good sense of humor and also like to have fun! I would like it if her were into sports, too, because I am. Looks arent that important to me, as I know Im not the most attractive person in the world. Skinny guys arent my type, really. Im more into the muscular, few extra punds, or cuddly guys...more to love! A guy has to like me for me, and not for my appearance or possessions. He has to like going out sometimes, but also like to stay in sometimes and cuddle infront of a movie. I want a guy who I can talk to for hours and not even realize how much time has passed. Again, I cant think of anything else right now. If this sounds like you, or you want to know more, let me know!
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy