>  LadyHaze

Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Flushing, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 148 cm (4'10")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
21 y/o chick from nyc. ital irish pr japanese. pretty chillz chick. usually either chillin smokin or workin. up 4 anything within reason
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Some college
Occupation: office
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: someone whos honest and just chillz. like my white boys and my light skinned spanish boys
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Heavy smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy