Leo21_1999
"Looking for someone to have fun with :)"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old male
Sandwich, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 196 cm (6'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
well im way into sports and my career. I love being a firefighter and an EMT I will be starting my Paramedic class starting in August. anything else you wanna know dont be shy, just ask :)
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Firefighter/EMT
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for someone who I can have fun with, Im not real hard to please so if you think you can go for a good time, give me a hollar.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy