Luckycharm14
"Keep It Real."
Over 2 months ago
50 year old female
Clifton, NJ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
What can i say, I'm really just a nice, normal down to earth woman who enjoy movies, hiking, bowling, the outdoors, going on vacation, dinningout. I"m 5"5, 130, light brown hair, brown eyes. 35, nonsmoker. I have a great sense of humor. I'm someone who is very happy and appreciates the little things in life.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Retail
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Canoeing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone who is single, between 30 to 40 yr old, caring, honest, who is happy with herself and what"s she"s doing. comfortable with her feminity. The greatest gift in life is making a connection with another human being even a single conversation can add to the richness....
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy