Members

  >  Matthew

Matthew
"Live each day as if it were your last"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a fun loving kinda guy who just wants to mess around forever. Want everyday to be exciting. Very ambitious and always striving to be successful in my work and private life.

Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Contemporary - Right out of the fashion magazines
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: model
Salary: $100,000 to $149,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Someone special who I can have fun with!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy