Members

  >  Mike1986

Mike1986
"Hey hows it going"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Saint Petersburg, FL  United States
Looking for: Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
well im mike im 18 i live in florida and i would like to find someone to travel with because my friends are broke as a joke
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Describe what you're looking for: someone in my age range 18-21 who would like to travel
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy