Members

  >  OHYoungin

OHYoungin
"Give me a beer and a game on TV and im happy :)"
Over 2 months ago
30 year old female
Kitty Hawk, NC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Well im more of the tomboyish type. But dont get me wrong, im not butch by any means. I love to hang with the guys and watch the game or play some basketball or football. I enjoy fishin and goin muddin. Im not afraid to get my hands dirty. But I also love to make myself look good. Most of my friends tend to look at me as a younger sister. But other than that, I love going to concerts, im into rock and classic rock, Journey and Van Halen has to be some of my faves. I also love funky music, 90's r & b and modern rock/metal. I am currently taking a break from college so I can work so I can AFFORD to go back to college! I just love to have a good time and enjoy life. Life is too short to just blow it away.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the woods
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Coordinator
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Hockey, Windsurfing, Snorkling, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for some friends, maybe a few dates. I come to realize when I actually LOOK for someone, i get all the creeps. So I'm not expecting anything out of this...but if something happens, then awesome! Id have to say my types are country/southern gentlemen or punk rocker with lots of tats lol. If your not either of those, dont worry! Im not picky, that type just gets a couple brownie points haha. I just need someone to make me laugh and be up front with me. I tend to respect people more when they tell it how it is, instead of beatin around the bush. But if your interested please send me a note or whatever yoru supposed to do with these things~ you never know, we could make great friends~
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy