OneCallAway
"No Regrets"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old male
Sydney, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Heyim Matt young active just looking to have fun really, im bored thought i mite see wat this thing is lol, see what happens
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: At lunch with a friend
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: Just looking for fun, curious about wat these things are like, nothing serious
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy