Members

  >  Orange

Orange
"Life is short"
Over 2 months ago
51 year old female
Watford, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Fun loving, outgoing and adventurous (although very bad at spelling!) I don't want to think that being a single mother means that I have to miss out on all the fun things in life - we don't know how long we've got, lets make the most of it!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: Lawyer
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 33
and 43
Describe what you're looking for: Friends to share the good times and the bad.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy