>  Orion

"LIve Fast, Love Hard, Die Young"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
San Diego, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 191 cm (6'3")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I'm a typical white guy. I listen to Skynard, I ride a motorcycle, I'm in the military, I drink, smoke, swear, and like pretty women. I eat steak, drink beer, watch football, and go to Hooters. I'm real. I'm not a pretty boy, with gel in my hair, and gum in my mouth. I wear work boots, Levi's and concert shirts. I'm pretty blunt, but you'll always know where you stand with me. I do have manners. I say "Yes Ma'am" and "No Sir". I know what every fork on the table is for. I can be dressed up and taken out, and not embarrass you, but just know it's not my usual style.
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Classical
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Who crashed the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Salary: $75,000 to $99,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for an All American Girl. One who likes to ride motorcycles, and play/watch sports, one who will come out and watch us boys play football. A girl who is not afraid of who she is in public, or in the bedroom. I'm looking for a girl who can wear high heels, and look hot. I need a woman who is not worried about how she'll look in the morning. Someone who can get drunk and sing Freebird. On the other hand, if I should have to take her to a ball, or other formal occassion, I expect she'll be able to handle herself accordingly. A real woman.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy