Play_Boy_17
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Winnipeg, MB  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I`m shy, nice ,sweet, caring, funny, attractive, fun to be around. I like doing things, going places, meeting new people, partying, going to socials, dancing and looking sexy...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: I`m looking to meet new people, and maybe a fine man....
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship Status Single, Committed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy