PrincessZim
"Smile, make people wonder what you're up to."
Over 2 months ago
39 year old female
Austin, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Classical, Pop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nanny
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 24
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: I'm just looking for friends to hang out with here in Austin. Nothing more, I'm married
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy