Pure_Pleasure
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
, Canada
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Well im native. I live in Winnipeg and im luvin it! I luv to party wit mah gurls, smoke mah bud, chat on da net wit friends and meet new people. I have a petite body and im very out going. If ya like what u see, Holla at me!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Intermediate School
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 21
Hair Color Other
Eye Color Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion Other
Education High School graduate, Some college, Basic School
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy