Requiem_Tuba
"These walls were built for you"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
Rome, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Jazz, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Who isn't there
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Very Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: student, courier
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 45
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color Blue, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy