Members

  >  Ronny

Ronny
" Character is what you are, not what others think you are ....."
Over 2 months ago
56 year old male
Simi Valley, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
My Son, Gardening, People watching, beach, camping, Traveling to new countries anywhere, hiking in the forest of green, looking at stars in the night sky (Love anything to do with space), fishing, working out, music, Love God's many wonders
I'm a understanding person who really cares about others, sometimes more then myself:) I'm a clam and peaceful person that thinks first before speaking.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the woods
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Volunteering
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Computer teacher
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Snorkling, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: A clam and thoughtful person to date and share idea's about life and have them wonder about my thought's and feeling too. Who lets me get my feelings out and tries to understand where I'm coming from. And smiles a lot and is happy too.
Beautiful eyes & nice smile.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet, Other
Education Some college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy