RunForestRun
"What you see is what you get"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Duluth, GA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Average
About Me
I love soccer,movies and travelling. I believe I have a good sense of humour. I would describe myself kind of shy,educated and tall.
Lifestyle
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Reggae
Personality
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: It would be interested in someone who has sense of humour, clever and educated. Nice look would be a bonus of course.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy