Members

  >  SCLooking

SCLooking
"Looking for Eve"
Over 2 months ago
54 year old male
Simpsonville, SC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm retired
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Canoeing, Scrapbooking, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 50
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy