Members

  >  SYMBION

SYMBION
"TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Rugby, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I am a lively, funny and loving, generous person. I am spiritual and love outdoors and technology. I am free spirited and creative.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I do not value money.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Ask me later
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: STUDENT
Salary: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Badminton, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 23
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: Beautiful and funny woman who has a good sense of humour and postive outlook on life.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education In college, Master's degree, Intermediate School
Income Less Than $14,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy