Members

  >  Saerah

Saerah
"The world's in circles."
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Pekin, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Committed
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
I'm me. I like dancing, singing, clubbing, glowsticking, listening to music, being a good friend. Im caring, wiccan, tall, enjoyable, funny and I goof around alot. If you want to meet me, cool, if not, whatever. =)
Lifestyle
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Reggae
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: Friendships that might last. Its good to have someone to talk to.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy