Members

  >  Scruffers

Scruffers
"Face it...........thats just me."
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Grand Rapids, MI  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 181 cm (5'11")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Im very into my faith, and I love being alive!
I play rugby, soccer, football, bass guitar, and
drums. I am a good listener, and enjoy just talking.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel
Personality
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football, Rugby, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Kayaking, Canoeing, Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for a woman who shares in my feelings
on relgion. It helps if she is funny, not sacrastic,
and can just hang out. Also, it is a definate plus
if she doesnt mind being a bit smothered. (Just
a little though!)
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion Catholic
Education In college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy