SexiiBluEyez
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Hope Mills, NC  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I'm 18 years old..living in Fayetteville, NC. I have a beautiful 3 month old daughter. I like singin, dancin, ridin around with my people. Holla at yah girl!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: Most importantly, he has to be a man who can accept the fact that I have a daughter--someone who likes children. Someone who is caring, tough yet sensitive, loves to laugh & have a great time..someone who can listen and talk to me...sound like you?
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy