Sexual_Chocolate
"HELLO LADIES... CARE TO INDULGE YOUR SWEET TOOTH?"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Brampton, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Little about me... Well I have a sexy hansome face, a rock hard body and the most sensual pair of hands. On top of that, I am pretty easy to get along with. I'm easy going, open-minded, fun and I always treat women with respect (can't go wrong there). I love to laugh a lot and enjoy being around people. I also enjoy listening to music and going clubbing with my friends, drawing and playing the sax. I have never done anything like this before, I work a lot and can't get in the bar scene as much as I`d like to. It's hard meeting people. I also do not want any games. I am a very honest person and expect people to be straight forward with me.

Well that's me in a nutshell If any of you sexy ladies up in here are interested, you know what to do.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Classical, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: I'm not looking for a serious relationship just fun (no strings attatched for now). If you have a problem with that, it's ok. The person I'm looking for should be honest, sensual, wild, funny, and should not be afraid to try new, different, and exciting things I'm up for anything and everything (variety ****es up life). Anyways, I'm a lot of fun, maybe you'll find out.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy