>  Shaggy613

"Don't have one but hey who cares about that"
Over 2 months ago
37 year old male
Alberton, South Africa
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 194 cm (6'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am a fun, loving and caring person to be around. I like dancing, movies, sports and kickboxing etc,.
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I have a financial advisor. Need I say more?
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Folk, Theatrical / Broadway
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: IT Depertment
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snowboarding, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: I am only looking for friends and nothing more. I am happily enagaged, hopefully that will not scare you off to talk to me so please talk to me.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, Other, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Separated, Divorced, Swingers
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999, $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy