Shocker1a1
"Genuine guy, looking to meet more great people"
Over 2 months ago
34 year old male
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I'm a friendly and outgoing young guy who enjoys socialising with interesting people from across the globe. I'm intelligent with a scientific mind, knowledge and an interest in health and nutrition, and my friends find me remarkably down to earth and approachable - someone they can confide in and feel safe around, secure in the knowledge we're going to have a great time. That said, I enjoy conversations on topics completely unrelated to my studies/work. I like eating out (particularly chinese/thai/italian), going to the cinema, travel, driving, bars and clubs in the right company, tennis/swimming/gym/cycling and meeting new people.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Just Graduated!
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Tennis, Sailing, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for similarly-minded individuals. People who make up their own minds on issues, know how to have a great time, enjoy both the extravagent and the simpler things in life, like walking in the park with someone special on a sunny day.

I'm travelling out to the US in August for 2-3 months and am looking for people to get to know, either if you live out there (particularly around Boston,MA/CT/NYC) or will be travelling too. If you'd like to say hi, just message me! I'd appreciate it, and hopefully we could mutually improve each other's summers. :o)
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy