>  Simple

"Looking for Mr. Right"
Over 2 months ago
52 year old female
New York, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
I am a very lovable, effectionate, caring and most important honest (sometimes too honest) person. I don't like the party scene to much, I rather stay home and watch a good movie/ popcorn with the right company (not my kids). I am very quiet at first, so don't give up on me, I loosen up after a while. The rest of me is a mystery, so you are going to have to find out yourself. Yes, I do have children's, 3 boys (15, 12 and 4yrs old)
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Who cares?
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education: In college
Occupation: Administration
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Looking For
Between the ages of: 38
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: First and most important is Loyal, honesty, romantic and effectionate. I am not into playing games so do not waste your time or mine. Someone who already knows what they are looking for in a relationship(kids are welcome).
Hair Color Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper, White or gray
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Religion Catholic, Christian
Education Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Income $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy