Spazzinchic
""The best part about telling the truth is you don't have to remember what you said!""
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
Lost Nation, IA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am Tan, Skinny, Athletic, and outgoing. I have a big, bright smile that I use every hour of the day! I am always looking for a good time! I always make the most boring situations into the best! I Love animals, everything about them makes me happy! I love to help them, like rescuing and saving. I love to teach dogs and most of all I make them feel wanted! I am a great all around Country girl! I love the outdoors. Anything from riding snowmobiles and 4-wheelers to riding horses in the field!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Playing with my pet
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: High School
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Badminton, Golf, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Snorkling, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a grea, fun, excitingly fuuny guy. I want a guy that Is so fun to be around with and who can definetly make me laugh! My guy has to like animals! I have so many animals, if he doesnt like a specific type, he's gatta be out! I want him to be tall, and bigger than me so I dont feel big next to him! He has to be a gentleman like take me out to dinner and a movie, or just have a picnic in the park!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy